Roundhay Evangelical Church

Sharing the love of Jesus

Daily Encouragements …from the Psalms

12 Sep

    Daily Encouragements …from the Psalms

    Saturday 12th September
    Friday 11th September
    Thursday 10th September
    Wednesday 9th September
    Tuesday 8th September
    Monday 7th September
    Saturday 5th September
    Fridya 4th September
    Thursday 3rd September
    Wednesday 2nd September
    Tuesday 1st September
    Monday 31st August
    Saturday 29th August
    Friday 28th August
    Thursday 27th August
    Wednesday 26th August
    Tuesday 25th August
    Monday 24th August
    Saturday 22nd August
    Friday 21st August
    Thursday 20th August
    Wednesday 19th August
    Tuesday 18th August
    Monday 17th August
    Saturday 15th August
    Friday 14th August
    Thursday 13th August
    Wednesday 12th August
    Tuesday 11th August
    Monday 10th August
    Saturday 8th August
    Friday 7th August
    Thursday 6th August
    Wednesday 5th August
    Tuesday 4th August
    Monday 3rd August
    Saturday 1st August
     Friday 31st July
    Thursday 30th July
    Wednesday 29th July
    Tuesday 28th July
    Monday 27th July
    Saturday 25th July
    Friday 24th July
    Thursday 23rd July
    Wednesday 22nd July
    Tuesday 21st July
    Monday 20th July
    Saturday 18th July
    Friday 17th July
    Thursday 16th July
    Wednesday 15th July
    Tuesday 14th July
    Monday 13th July
    Saturday 11th July
    Friday 10th July
    Thursday 9th July
    Wednesday 8th July
    Tuesday 7th July
    Monday 6th July
    Saturday 4th July
    Friday 3rd July
    Thursday 2nd July
    Wednesday 1st July
    Tuesday 30th June
    Monday 29th June
    Saturday 27th June
    Friday 26th June
    Thursday 25th June
    Wednesday 24th June
    Tuesday 23rd June
    Monday 22nd June
    Saturday 20th June
    Friday 19th June
    Thursday 18th June
    Wednesday 17th June
    Tuesday 16th June
    Monday 15th June
    Saturday 13th June
    Friday 12th June
    Thursday 11th June
    Wednesday 10th June
    Tuesday 9th June
    Monday 8th June
    Saturday 6th June
    Friday 5th June
    Thursday 4th June
    Wednesday 3rd June – by Adam
    Tuesday 2nd June
    Monday 1st June
    Saturday 30th May
    Friday 29th May
    Thursday 28th May 
    Wednesday 27th May – from Adam
    Tuesday 26th May
    Monday 25th May
    Saturday 23rd May
    Friday 22nd May
    Thursday 21st May
    Wednesday 20th May – from Adam
    Tuesday 19th May
    Monday 18th May
    Saturday 16th May
    Friday 15th May
    Thursday 14th May
    Wednesday 13th May – from Adam
    Tuesday 12th May
    Monday 11th May
    Saturday 9th May
    Friday 8th May
    Thursday 7th May
    Wednesday 6th May – from Adam
    Tuesday 5th May
    Monday 4th May
    Saturday 2nd May
    Friday 1st May
    Thursday 30th April
    Wednesday 29th April – from Adam
    Tuesday 28th April
    Monday 27th April
    Saturday 25th April
    Friday 24th April
    Thursday 23rd April
    Wednesday 22nd April – from Adam
    Tuesday 21st April
    Monday 20th April
    Saturday 18th April
    Friday 17th April
    Thursday 16th April
    Wednesday 15th April
    Tuesday 14th April
    Monday 13th April – from Adam
    Saturday 11th April
    Friday 10th April
    Thursday 9th April
    Wednesday 8th April – from Adam
    Tuesday 7th April
    Monday 6th April
    Saturday 4th April
    Friday 3rd April
    Thursday 2nd April
    Wednesday 1st April– from Adam
    Tuesday 31st March
    Monday 30th March
    Saturday 28th March
    Friday 27th March
    Thursday 26th March
    Wednesday 25th March– from Adam
    Tuesday 24th March
    Monday 23rd March
    Saturday 21st March
    Friday 20th March
    Thursday 19th March
    Wednesday 18th March