Roundhay Evangelical Church

Sharing the love of Jesus

Daily Encouragements….from Colossians

16 Jan

    Daily Encouragements….from Colossians

    Saturday 16th January
    Friday 15th January
    Thursday 14th January
    Wednesday 13th January
    Tuesday 12th January
    Monday 11th January
    Saturday 9th January
    Friday 8th January
    Thursday 7th January
    Wednesday 6th January
    Tuesday 5th January
    Monday 4th January
    Saturday 2nd January
    Friday 1st January 2021
    Thursday 31st December
    Wednesday 30th December
    Tuesday 29th December
    Monday 28th December
    Saturday 19th December
    Friday 18th December
    Thursday 17th December
    Wednesday 16th December
    Tuesday 15th December
    Monday 14th December
    Saturday 12th December
    Friday 11th December
    Thursday 10th December
    Wednesday 9th December
    Tuesday 8th December
    Monday 7th December
    Saturday 5th December
    Friday 4th December
    Thursday 3rd December
    Wednesday 2nd December
    Tuesday 1st December
    Monday 30th November
    Saturday 28th November
    Friday 27th November
    Thursday 26th November
    Wednesday 25th November
    Tuesday 24th November
    Monday 23rd November
    Saturday 21st November
    Friday 20th November
    Thursday 19th November
    Wednesday 18th November
    Tuesday 17th November
    Monday 16th November
    Saturday 14th November
    Friday 13th November
    Thursday 12th November
    Wednesday 11th November
    Tuesday 10th November
    Monday 9th November
    Saturday 7th November
    Friday 6th November
    Thursday 5th November
    Wednesday 4th November
    Tuesday 3rd November
    Monday 2nd November
    Saturday 31st October
    Friday 30th October
    Thursday 29th October
    Wednesday 28th October
    Tuesday 27th October
    Monday 26th October
    Saturday 24th October
    Friday 23rd October
    Thursday 22nd October
    Wednesday 21st October
    Tuesday 20th October
    Monday 19th October
    Saturday 17th October
    Friday 16th October
    Thursday 15th October
    Wednesday 14th October
    Tuesday 13th October
    Monday 12th October
    Saturday 10th October
    Friday 9th October
    Thursday 8th October
    Wednesday 7th October
    Tuesday 6th October
    Monday 5th October
    Saturday 3rd October
    Friday 2nd October
    Thursday 1st October
    Wednesday 30th September
    Tuesday 29th September
    Monday 28th September
    Saturday 26th September
    Friday 25th September
    Thursday 24th September
    Wednesday 23rd September
    Tuesday 22nd September
    Monday 21st September
    Saturday 19th September
    Friday 18th September
    Thursday 17th September
    Wednesday 16th September
    Tuesday 15th September
    Monday 14th September