Roundhay Evangelical Church

Sharing the love of Jesus

Daily Encouragement

Daily Encouragements….from Colossians

Saturday 16th January Friday 15th January Thursday 14th January Wednesday 13th January Tuesday 12th January Monday 11th January Saturday 9th January Friday 8th January Thursday 7th January Wednesday 6th January Tuesday 5th January Monday 4th January Saturday 2nd January Friday 1st January 2021 Thursday 31st
Read more

Daily Encouragements …from the Psalms

Saturday 12th September Friday 11th September Thursday 10th September Wednesday 9th September Tuesday 8th September Monday 7th September Saturday 5th September Fridya 4th September Thursday 3rd September Wednesday 2nd September Tuesday 1st September Monday 31st August Saturday 29th August Friday 28th August
Read more