Roundhay Evangelical Church

Sharing the love of Jesus

Daily Encouragement

Daily Encouragements….from Colossians

Friday 23rd October Thursday 22nd October Wednesday 21st October Tuesday 20th October Monday 19th October Saturday 17th October Friday 16th October Thursday 15th October Wednesday 14th October Tuesday 13th October Monday 12th October Saturday 10th October Friday 9th October Thursday 8th October Wednesday 7th
Read more

Daily Encouragements …from the Psalms

Saturday 12th September Friday 11th September Thursday 10th September Wednesday 9th September Tuesday 8th September Monday 7th September Saturday 5th September Fridya 4th September Thursday 3rd September Wednesday 2nd September Tuesday 1st September Monday 31st August Saturday 29th August Friday 28th August
Read more